ARCA Sponsors

These are the companies who provide funds that make it possible for ARCA to offer FREE safety training to its members (one of the most valuable ARCA membership benefits). Please support your ARCA Sponsors.

If you would like to become an ARCA Sponsor or are interested in more information, please call (602) 335-0133.

Platinum banner

Platinum Sponsors

Eagle Roofing Products

Scott Nichols
Phoenix - 4608 W. Elwood
scottn@eagleroofing.com
Aaron Feil
glendale - 4946 w joyce circle
602 346-1700
af4sales@gmail.com
scott aguilar
Marana - 3452 W. Tailfeather Drive
scotta@eagleroofing.com
Scott Nichols
Phoenix - 4608 W. Elwood
scottn@eagleroofing.com
Sal Mattera
Phoenix - 4602 West Elwood
salm@eagleroofing.com
Patsy Hawk
Phoenix - 4602 W. Elwood
patsyh@eagleroofing.com
Brad Quinet
Phoenix - 4608 W. Elwood
602 346-1700
bradq@eagleroofing.com
Aaron Feil
glendale - 4946 w joyce circle
602 346-1700
af4sales@gmail.com
Mario Villaneda
Las Vegas - 11129 Gammila Drive
702 303-1010
mariov@eagleroofing.com
Lynn Harding
Glendale - 5307 West Missouri
lharding@rsgroof.com
scott aguilar
Marana - 3452 W. Tailfeather Drive
scotta@eagleroofing.com

Tamko Building Products

Scott Morgan
Glendale - 5045 West Colter Street
scott_morgan@tamko.com
Casey Campbell
(417) 434-8391
casey_campbell@tamko.com
Paul Sandomir
Glendale - 5045 West Colter Street
paul_sandomir@tamko.com

A P O C

Bob Hyer
Long Beach - Post Office Box 5248
800 562-5669
bhyer@apoc.com
Rudy Berumen
Tempe - 2081 East Alameda Avenue
602 721-9827
rberumen@apoc.com
George Buckhold
Tempe - 801 E. McKellips Rd. #21-C
(623) 262-7798
gbuckhold@apoc.com
Rene Lujan
Tucson - 4611 N. Paseo Sonoyta
520-205-1240
rlujan@apoc.com

Roofing Supply Group

Greg Marrs
Glendale - 5307 w. missouri ave.
623 931-0054
gmarrs@rsgroof.com
Lynn Harding
Glendale - 5307 West Missouri
lharding@rsgroof.com
Skip Henson
Tucson - 3655 East Refinery Way
520 790-5750
shenson@roofingsupplygroup.com
Nic Schaefer
Mesa - 235 South Hibbert
nschaefer@rsgroof.com
Jim McRee
Tucson - 1350 S. Placita Brisa Serena
520-790-5750
jmcree@rsgroof.com

ABC Supply Company, Inc.

Jason McKinley
Mesa - 107 South Beverly
480-797-0271
jason.mckinley@abcsupply.com
Bob Knox
Glendale - 6137 North 55th Avenue
bobknox@cox.net
Sean McConnell
Mesa - 107 South Beverly
480 962-9146
sean.mcconnell@abcsupply.com
Bob Williams
Prescott Valley - 6701 East 1st Street
928 772-7141
robert.williams@abcsupply.com
Jimmy Fields
Peoria - 15025 N. 70th Ave
mgr059@abcsupply.com
Kris Kieffer
Tucson - 535 East 16th Street
520 629-6909
kris.kieffer@abcsupply.com
Connie Fields
Glendale - 6137 North 55th Avenue
horsesrgrt@cox.net
Warren Halliday
Yuma - 2742 East Highway 95
928 344-4004
mgr280@abcsupply.com
Andy Pearman
Tucson - 535 East 16th Street
520-629-6909
andy.pearman@abcsupply.com
Jeremy Newberry
Kingman - 2621 Mountain Avenue
928 753-3639
jeremy.newberry@abcsupply.com
Dan Williams
Phoenix - 3802 North 53rd Avenue, Ste 150
623 934-7320
dan.williams@abcsupply.com
Brian Hubbard
Ft. Mohave - 1425 East Torrance Drive
928 768-8383
brian.hubbard@abcsupply.com
Ken Konold
Lake Havasu City - 741 Enterprise Drive
928 855-8383
ken.konold@abcsupply.com

KM Coatings Mfg.

Melissa Mulligan
Deerfield Beach - 1191 E. Newport Center Dr., Ste. PH-J
954-233-1239
mmulligan@polyglass.com
Michael Mergener
Phoenix - 1719 West Buchanan St.
602-253-1168
mmergener@kmcoatingsmfg.com

GAF Materials

Kevin Harrigan
Phoenix - 16802 South 1st Drive
602-390-6020
kharrigan@gaf.com
Alan Minker
Phoenix - 218 East Brookhollow
aminker@gaf.com
Lee Martucci
Phoenix - 2810 S 18th Place
480-754-8920
lmartucci@gaf.com

Star Roofing, Inc.

John Plescia
Phoenix - 9201 North 9th Avenue
jplescia@starroofingaz.com
John Yoder
Phoenix - 9201 N 9th Ave
jyoder@starroofingaz.com
Pete Schmautz
Phoenix - 9201 North 9th Avenue
pschmautz@starroofingaz.com

Elite Roofing Supply

Brian Torry
Glendale - 5150 N. Tom Murray Avenue
602-692-4096
btorry@eliteroofingsupply.com
Scott DeLine
Glendale - 5150 N. Tom Murray Avenue
602-714-0467
sdeline@eliteroofingsupply.com
Sarah Weiss
Phoenix - 4614 N. 11th Place
213-268-2962
sweiss@eliteroofingsupply.com

ACCELLA Roofing Solutions

John Nassivera
Phoenix - 2921 W. Wagoner Road
602-399-0784
jnassivera@accellapolyurethane.com

Gold banner

Gold Sponsors

Gorman Roofing Services

Dan Gorman
Phoenix - 2229 East Universtiy Drive
dang@gormanroofingservices.com
Larry Miller
Phoenix - 2229 East Universtiy Drive
602 262-2423
larrym@gormanroofingservices.com

Lapolla Industries, Inc.

Erin Easter
Houston - 15402 Vantage Parkway East, Suite 322
480 291-2855
eeaster@lapolla.com
Scott West
480-431-9404
swest@lapolla.com

Lyons Roofing

Paul LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W. Illini St.
planue@lyonsroofing.com
Rhonda LaNue
Phoenix - 878 W Illini St
602 276-5515
rlanue@lyonsroofing.com

Malarkey Roofing Products

Ben Rucka
Gilbert - 864 E. Erie Ct.
480-206-4148
brucka@malarkeyroofing.com
Buddy Faust
602-820-1815
bfaust@malarkeyroofing.com

Tecta America Arizona, LLC

Chuck Chapman
Phoenix - 1824 W. Broadway Road
cchapman@tectaamerica.com

Silver banner

Silver Sponsors

Allied Building Products

Chad Urich
Phoenix - 1510 North 21st Avenue
602 256-2002
chad.urich@alliedbuilding.com
Donna Maynard
Tucson - 3502 E. 34th Street
520-795-7663
donna.maynard@alliedbuilding.com
Jeff DeWeese
Prescott - 481 EZ Street
928-771-1190
jeff.deweese@alliedbuilding.com
Tom Shuey
Phoenix - 1510 North 21st Avenue
602-256-2002
tom.shuey@alliedbuliding.com
Jason Olson
Tucson - 3502 E. 34th Street
jason.olson@alliedbuilding.com

Atlas Roofing Corporation

Richard Owens
Albuquerque - 8508 Aztec Road NE
505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com
Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

Best Materials, LLC

Bob Marrs
Phoenix - 2338 North 33rd Avenue
sales@bestmaterials.com

CertainTeed

Doug Stewart
Tucson - 4651 W Camino de la Amapola
doug.d.stewart@saint-gobain.com

E-las-tek Roof Coatings/ERSystems

Dave Metz
Tucson - 3700 South Palo Verde Road
davidm@itwsealants.com
John Richard
Tucson - 3700 South Palo Verde Road
520 405-3222
johnr@itwsealants.com

Freelite, Inc.

Rick Cornish
Phoenix - 331 W. McDowell
rcornish@freeliteaz.com
Bob Hopeless
bhopeless@freelite.com

Inca Roofing, Inc.

Sal Flores
Phoenix - 2430 E. Danbury Road
602-544-0998
salflores@incaroofing.com

JBS Roofing

Ron Brown
Glendale - 5537 North 59th Avenue
ron@jbsroofingaz.com
Valorie Miller
Glendale - 5537 North 59th Avenue
623 247-9252
val@jbsroofingaz.com

Johns Manville

Matt Smith
Phoenix - 528 W. Mountain Sage Drive
matthew.smith@jm.com
Brian Dembowski
Peoria - 22011 N. 80th Drive
brian.dembowski@jm.com

Owens Corning

Ed Green
Peoria - 10820 W. Cottontail Lane
ed.green@owenscorning.com

Performance Roof Systems, Inc.

Robert Alling
Phoenix - 2400 East Arizona Biltmore Circle, #2430
rballingii@aol.com

Pioneer Roofing Company

Robert Bueche
Phoenix - 9221 North 15th Avenue
602 944-2696
rpbueche@aol.com
Ron Gibbons
Phoenix - 9221 N. 15th Avenue
602 944-2696
rgibbons@pioneer-az.com

Polyglass Roofing and Waterproofing Systems

Melissa Mulligan
Deerfield Beach - 1191 E. Newport Center Dr., Ste. PH-J
954-233-1239
mmulligan@polyglass.com

Quest Construction Products

Jon Henson
Phoenix - 2810 South 18th Place, #4
800-541-4383
jon@quest-cp.com

RWC Building Products

Bill Dykoff
Phoenix - 1918 W. Grant Street
602 258-3794
bill@rwc.org
Jim McRee
Tucson - 1350 S. Placita Brisa Serena
520-790-5750
jmcree@rsgroof.com
Regan Andersen
Scottsdale - 7475 E. Williams Drive
602 258-3794
regan@rwc.org
Craig Dunda
Mesa - 1345 S. Center
480 833-0730
cdunda@rwc.org
George Keeley
Phoenix - 1918 W. Grant Street
602 258-3794
georgek@rwc.org
Alfredo Geronimo
Tucson - 2450 W. Poppy Avenue
602-358-5090
a.geronimo@rwc.org
Doug Lewis
Prescott Valley - 773 S. Bennett Drive
928-632-8160
d.lewis@rwc.org
David Eyer
Gilbert - 864 E. Erie Ct.
480-273-2755
d.eyer@rwc.org

Starkweather Roofing, Inc.

Jeff Starkweather
Cave Creek - 29455 N. Cave Creek Road, Ste. 118-631
jeff@starkweatherroof.com

The Mahoney Group

Craig Nelson
Mesa - 1835 S. Extension Rd.
480-730-4920
canelson@mahoneygroup.com

Versico Roofing Systems

Jeff Kelly
jeff.kelly@versico.com
John Segin
Scottsdale - 530 E. McDowell Road, Ste. 107 Bldg. 452
6029034979
john.segin@gmail.com

Western Colloid

Kim Scholten
Phoenix - PO Box 50688
480 883-2866
kim.westerncolloid@gmail.com
Tim Ford
Santa Ana - 1640 Boyd St
tford@westerncolloid.com

Bronze banner

Bronze Sponsors

A-2-Z Roofing

Steve McDade

AAA Business Solutions

Kim Avila
Phoenix - 2375 E. Camelback Road, Ste. 500
kavila@arizona.aaa.com
Jan Simon
Phoenix - 2375 E Camelback Rd, Ste. 500
jsimon@arizona.aaa.com

Alan Bradley Roofing

Alan Lundberg
Tucson - P.O. Box 57303
alanbrad@msn.com

America Roofing LLC

Jake Byrne
Phoenix - 1005 S 30th Ave
602 237-2478
arciroofing@aol.com
Kim Byrne

Artistic Roofing Systems LLC

Kathleen Aldrich
Sierra Vista - 4104 E. Cooper St. Ste A
520-458-6781
artisticroofing11@gmail.com

ATAS International, Inc.

Kristee Day
Mesa - 419 East Juanita
480 558-7210
kday@atas.com
David Jarrett
Mesa - 419 E. Juanita Avenue
480 558-7210
djarrett@atas.com

BITEC, Inc.

David Allen
Morrilton - Post Office Box 497
800 535-8597
dga@bi-tec.com
Matt Smith
Phoenix - 528 W. Mountain Sage Drive
matthew.smith@jm.com

Boral Roofing

Alfred Kan
Phoenix - 1832 South 51st Avenue
602 273-6443
alfred.kan@boral.com
Steve Strick
Cave Creek - 4605 E Oberlin Way
480-272-1507
steven.strick@boral.com
Stephen Ramirez
Phoenix - 2120 W. Valencia Drivd
stephen.ramirez@boral.com

Canyon State Roofing & Consulting

Jim McLain
Phoenix - 4140 E. Baseline Road, Ste. 101
602-400-1635
jim@canyonstateroofs.com

Carlisle SynTec, Inc.

Grant Gosselin
Mesa - PO Box 51192
480-326-9042
grant.gosselin@syntec.carlisle.com
Derek Richey
Mesa - PO Box 51192
602-616-2686
derek.richey@carlislesyntec.com
Brian Stone
Chino Hills - 2184 Camino Largo Drive
520 888-6707
brian.stone@syntec.carlisle.com

Cleasby Manufacturing Co., Inc.

John Cleasby
San Francisco - Post Office Box 24132
800 253-2729
john@cleasby.com
Hank Trueba
Riverside - 5347 Cadiz Court
951-785-0990
hank@cleasby.com

DAS Products, Inc.

Dave Spice
Mesa - 8620 East Oak Street
480 894-9858
dspice@dasproducts.com

Division Seven Systems, Inc.

Dave Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 E. Country Shadows Ct
480 917-8383
daveofdiv7@aol.com
Mary Coultrap
Gilbert - 2634 East Country Shadows Court
480 917-8383
mary@divisionsevensystems.com

Firestone Building Products

Joe Parenza
Phoenix - 2440 W. Mission Ln., Ste. 8
480 369-1491
joe@southwestbr.com
Joe Volinsky
joev@gormanroofingservices.com

Headlee Roofing

Rick Headlee
Phoenix - Post Office Box 51808
480 844-7430
rheadlee@headleeroofing.com
Martin Headlee
Tucson - 2727 N. Flowing Wells Road
520 882-5757
martin@headleeroofing.com

Healthy Structures, Inc.

Bill Hipps
Tempe - 1404 East Lemon Street
480 396-6760
billhipps@healthystructuresinc.com

Hunter Panels

Jim Griffin
Phoenix - 10645 N. Tatum Blvd. ste. 200-627
480 797-0123
jim.griffin@hpanels.com
Alma Garnett
Portland - 15 Franklin Street
info@hpanels.com
Carlos Nunez
Chino - 13556 Daisy Lane
909-456-4428
carlos.nunez@hpanels.com

Image Roofing

Steve Kramer
Gilbert - 2632 E. Los Alamos Court
480 835-5625
kramer@imageroof.com

JEV Roofing Company, Inc.

Jim Viberg
Tucson - 120 West Plata Street
office@jevroofingcompany.com

Karnak Corporation

John McDermott
Clark - 330 Central Avenue
800 526-4236
jmcdermott@karnakcorp.com

KY-KO Roofing Systems

Obby Hopper
Phoenix - 1912 West Parkside Lane
602 944-4600
obby@kykoroofing.com

Law Offices of Timothy D. Ducar, PLC

Timothy Ducar
Phoenix - Post Office Box 72645
480-502-2119
tducar@azlawyers.com

Mac Arthur Co.

Scott Lauver
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
slauver@macarthurco.com
MIKE HAUSER
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
mike@macarthurco.com
Chuck Crim
Phoenix - 202 North 47th Avenue
602 272-6806
ccrim@macarthurco.com

Metal Works, Inc.

Douglas Vance
Phoenix - 5631 S 24th St
602-323-0560
doug@metalworksaz.net

New Life Roofing, Inc.

Scott Hoke
Glendale - 6331 West Paradise Lane
623 878-1484
newliferoofing@cox.net

O'Hagin Mfg., LLC

Ted Braun
Scottsdale - Post Office Box 6278
tbraundesign@aol.com

OMG Roofing Products

Bob Crellin
Las Vegas - 3761 Terrace Drive
702 456-4524
bcrellin@olyfast.com
Steven Morris
Agawam - 153 Bowles Road
smorris@olyfast.com

Pacific Coast Supply

Carl Schneider
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
carl.schneider@paccoast.com
Gene Pruitt
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
623 842-1300
gene.pruitt@paccoast.com
Aaron Witters
Glendale - 4800 West Pasadena Avenue
623 842-1300
aaron.witters@paccoast.com

Pro-Tech Products, Inc.

Paul Johnson
Scottsdale - 3003 N. 73rd St
480-945-7303
paul@pro-techproducts.com
Rob Colihen
rob@pro-techproducts.com

Quail Run Bldg. Materials, Inc.

Kyle Clark
Phoenix - 2102 West Lone Cactus Drive
kyleclark@qrbm.com

Rock Roofing, LLC

Debbie Guerra
Sahuarita - 18002 S. Golden Valley Drive
520 571-8034
debbie_rockroofingllc@yahoo.com
Joe Ramirez
Tucson - 6961 East 42nd Street
520 571-8034
marciarvwolf@yahoo.com
Mark Chapman
Sahuarita - 18002 S. Golden Valley Drive
mark.rockroofing@yahoo.com

Roofing Consultants Of Arizona, Inc.

Dale Nelson
Scottsdale - 8703 East MacKenzie Drive
480 941-5486
rooferaz@aol.com
Jason Kill
Tempe - 1505 E. Weber Dr. Ste 113
jason@rcoaz.com

Roofing Southwest, Inc.

Michael Laufer
mike@roofingsouthwest.com
Andy Clarke
Phoenix - 2401 East Magnolia Street
602-442-5550
andyc@roofingsouthwest.com
Andrew Taunton
Phoenix - 2401 East Magnolia Street
602-803-8566
andrewt@sprayfoamsouthwest.com

RoofLine Supply & Delivery

Matt Pribyl
Glendale - 6970 Northwest Grand Avenue
mpribyl@rooflinesupply.com
Holly Shine
Tucson - 2110 E. 19th Street
hshine@rooflinesupply.com
William Carson
Tucson - 2110 E. 19th Street
520-310-3150
wcarson@rooflinesupply.com

Scott Roofing Company

Mike Scott
Phoenix - 3601 North 36th Avenue
602 944-6506
roofmiester@hotmail.com
Jamie Goodpaster
jgoodpaster@scottroofingco.com
Brian Scott
Phoenix - 3601 North 36th Avenue
602 944-6506
bscott@scottroofingco.com
Chad Ray
Tucson - 2602 East Ganley Road
520-979-3910
cray@scottroofingco.com

Section 7 Marketing

Tom Urich
Paradise Valley - 5301 East Roadrunner Road
602 321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

Verde Industries, Inc.

George Goettl
Phoenix - Post Office Box 6588
602 272-4559
george@verde-industries.com
© 2017, Arizona Roofing Contractors Association | Sitemap